Xanadu by Alexandra Ștefan, Amina Viuleț, Alin Negrișan, Francisca-Iolanda Iancu

Last year I spent my summer holiday in countryside. It was a charming chapter of my life. The lovely surroundings made the place wonderful and timeless, tempting me to stay forever in it. In the mornings, my family and I would take strolls in the nearby areas, enjoying the nature’s beauty and wonders. At noon, we would watch the animals through the binoculars, and at sunset, the locust’s night song would simply veil us in an atmosphere of peace. I will never forget the sound of the spring waters’ delicate waves, the birds’ warble and the sun’s warm rays caressing that land. I can’t wait for the next summer holiday to visit that place again!

Leave a Reply

